Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Role Play Rape
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 06-28-2018, 11:44 PM   #1
Callie

Callie has initial reputation
Talking Experienced Female Roleplayer looking for Male or Female Rapist - Ideas Inside

Hey there!

I haven't roleplayed in several months but I'm an experienced writer and I'm looking to get back into the creative scene now that I have more time on my hands. I'm afraid I'm quite fussy with my partners; I'm looking for someone who can give detailed responses and is happy to throw plot twists in to keep things interesting. I will happily cater to any particular kinks you have that don't cross my hard limits, and I'd love if my partner would do the same for me.

I mentioned in the title that I'm searching for a male or female rapist, but I am also happy to play the aggressor if any ladies would like to roleplay a lesbian scene.

Some ideas:

Lesbian "Correction"
- I would love to play a lesbian that gains the attention of a male or female aggressor that wishes to "correct" my character. Through rape, torture, brainwashing/conditioning, slavery and the like.

The Purge - Obviously this isn't an original idea, but based on the movies. Perhaps my character could be seeking revenge on another and the tables get turned, leading to violence and rape.