Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > General Rape Forum
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Closed Thread

Old 07-14-2006, 04:42 AM   #1
The violator

Default New to Rape Play

Hi , i am new to the scene and had had fantasies about rape , . Hence i decided to join this site , to discuss and to meet girls who want to share this fantasy too ,, I am in the UK and want to play out our fantasies together .

I hope you would be interested enough to reply and meet for this , i would like this to be as real as possible ,, but has to be 100% consensual .
I am safe , sane and clean .

If interested please write back and lets discuss the best way of going about this

Last edited by The violator; 07-16-2006 at 04:55 PM.

Old 07-14-2006, 10:58 PM   #2
gal4
UnWanted Trick Baby

gal4 Level 5 (500+)gal4 Level 5 (500+)gal4 Level 5 (500+)gal4 Level 5 (500+)gal4 Level 5 (500+)gal4 Level 5 (500+)

Pour a little sugar on it.

Old 07-15-2006, 09:12 AM   #3
The violator

Default Not Sugar

It would be better to ram a lot of cock and sperm up it ,,, those are not tits any way , seen bigger jellys

Old 07-15-2006, 02:33 PM   #4
TheOpportunist

TheOpportunist has initial reputation

Quote:
Originally Posted by The violator
It would be better to ram a lot of cock and sperm up it ,,, those are not tits any way , seen bigger jellys
Speak for yourself, they look perfect to me!