Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Rape Stories
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 08-18-2008, 01:06 AM   #1
Ruff-N-Fun

Ruff-N-Fun has initial reputation
Default The used wife

Hi Gang,
I'm not a pro, but I thought I'd take a shot. Please let me know what you think.

The Used Wife - Part 1

When I walked in the bedroom, I knew that my husband had plans for me that night. On the bed lay a school girl uniform that consisted of a thin white blouse, short plaid skirt, a black thong and matching high heels.

st1.jpg

My husband, John, had become a much harder person after we were married. Very controlling. I knew that sex had become and issue with him. Even though I always did most everything that I was told, John was never satisfied. He longed for more. The next sex had to be harder and kinkier then the last. Those thoughts ran through my head as I finished buckling my shoes. I wondered what he had in store for me tonight.
I checked myself in the mirror. Even though my skirt was exceedingly short, I thought the outfit was cute. The black heels were a great compliment to my long thin legs. The blouse left my midsection exposed. Its three small buttons didn't leave much to the imagination as my cleavage poured out from the low cut neck.