Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos - Go To Main Page
Message board for people who wish to roleplay and discuss rape fantasies.

Real Time Bondage

Welcome to the Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos > Talk about Rape > Rape Stories
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search
Rape gallery Incest gallery Bestiality gallery Gay sex gallery Anime gallery Scat gallery

Old 06-05-2008, 12:47 AM   #1
isnospoon

isnospoon has initial reputation
Default On Patrol

This is my first time posting up something I have written, hope it's enjoyed!

He sat atop the Hesco barrier with a crumpled photo in his right hand and his M4 cradled in the other. Scott wiped the palm of his gloved hand across his face to remove the streaks caused by his tears. A year ago his wife had left him, just a month after he deployed to Iraq. She took everything according to his neighbor, and what she didn’t take she gave away to the local Salvation Army donation center. His tools, his clothes, even his family photographs were now gone. None of that really mattered anymore, he had moved on with his life. When he rotated home in a couple more months he would just start all over again. He had orders back to Washington DC to serve on the Pentagon staff and wondered how that bit of fortune had managed to smile upon him.