Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos

Rape Board - Free rape pictures and videos (http://www.rapeboard.com/index.php)
-   Introductions & Celebrations (http://www.rapeboard.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Looking for a few more friendly faces (http://www.rapeboard.com/showthread.php?t=29162)

Spell Siren 09-26-2009 01:16 PM

Looking for a few more friendly faces

Hey everyone.....the people who know me, know that I have been here for almost 10 months now....I don't know what people call me....but sometimes I wonder if the name "Silent Siren" suited me better!

Honestly I am more of a lurker then a poster, if at all I ever manage to squeeze out some time and lurk....

By nature, I am rather a private person, don't mingle much in a crowd, but when one-to-one, the conversations rock (Ask Pervipete!)

A little about me, for people who don't know, I am 19 yr old girl from Mumbai, and I am a medical student. I am interested in quite a few things, but they all happen to be weird. My current obsession is Human psychology, I am researching feverishly on this topic. Among other things that interest me are sex, medicine, men, psychology, a bit of astrology, magic and sorcery, literature, health and probably a few more things...

I am more drawn towards sensuality and elegance, and the qualities i appreciate in a man is intelligence, maturity, modesty an occasional sense of humor and a loving and a caring heart....

I am one of those people who dare to be different. I believe there is nothing about being a commoner, its easier swimming along the current, but I am among those who have the strength and courage to swim against it....the world is too bad to let the to good survive, every moment there is a battle for the light, the battle for survival, a battle for life...