PDA

View Full Version : The Lake Gang,3way,1st,M+/F

Throatdagger
05-21-2006, 12:57 PM
The Lake
By Throatdagger

My name is Hank, I’m 19 and this is my story. There is this girl, Cindy, who is 18 and a senior in high school where I graduated from last year. She is short at about 5 foot, with a really tiny tight ass. She has long brown hair that just touches her nice ample breast. Her breasts are not too big, just perfect for squeezing and sucking. Cindy has been hot for me since she started high school. I decided it was time to score with this hottie. My friends also were interested in Cindy, but she wouldn’t even give them a second look. Well today was the day they were going to get a second look, and a third, and many more. I arranged to take Cindy up to Myers Lake for some swimming. I picked her up around 10 in the morning. She had packed a picnic basket and we were going to make a day of it. I pulled into her driveway and Cindy appeared carrying the picnic basket. She was wearing a long shirt over a blue bikini which was clearly visible through the shirt. As she climbed into the car, she hollered to her mom “Don’t expect me back till this evening.”