PDA

View Full Version : Forced Prostitution

dirtywhoreslut
04-02-2006, 04:08 PM
Emma was broke like most students, but debt was really piling up and now she was beginning to get desperate. ‘I need to get a part time job that gives great tips’ she thought. ‘Yeah – like that’s gonna happen!’

She flicked through the free ads and jobs sections of the local papers. She suddenly saw something that looked appealing.

PART TIME RECEPTIONIST REQUIRED AT LOCAL BEAUTY SALON. HOURS TO SUIT.
£6 PH. PHONE FOR DETAILS AND INTERVIEW.

Great Emma thought – and dialed the number. She was surprised when a gruff voice answered.

‘I’m phoning about the ad for a receptionist in the paper?’ she wondered if she’d dialled the correct number.

‘Ad?’ the voice responded – ‘Oh – yeah right – just a minute….’ Muffled sounds down the phone.

‘Right luv, can you tell me a bit about you, for starters?’

‘Well – I’m studying a psychology degree at university and need to earn some money….’

‘Right’ the voice cut in….’Can†™t you’re family help you out then..’

‘No’ Emma said – I lost my parents when I was young – they were in a car crash…’

‘Oh sorry luv, you not got any family then..?’

‘Well I’ve got an aunt in Canada, but I haven’t seen her for a while.. about the job, can I come for an interview?’

‘Yes – definitely… why don’t you come now?’

‘Okay’ – Emma was glad to hear he was keen.

Later Emma arrived by bus near to the address in the advert and walked the rest of the way. When she got there it did not appear to be a commercial property, but it was definitely the correct address.

As she rang the door bell she felt an eerie feeling of being watched…… as she stood waiting, she realised there was a small CCTV camera installed in the archway of the porch over the front door – and she smiled politely.

A large muscular man answered the door – he looked like he should be a bouncer never mind working at a beauty salon. Don’t judge she told herself – you need the job!