PDA

View Full Version : New girl here

Fae
10-04-2009, 08:54 AM
Hi, I'm new here. I'm making an effort to post and get involved here but I can be supper shy so don't be offended if I get skittish and go into lurker mode for a while. I am extremely shy about online roleplaying to the point that all my previous attempts have failed. But I'm here because I have the same fantasy as everyone else here and fetishes don't do much good if they only exist in your head. So hello!

I'm 30 years old, female, and maybe the most interesting thing about me from a fetish perspective is I am a professional costumer and props artisan. What I would never tell the people I work with is how nice those skills are when my husband (and I'm not ashamed to mention him since we share the same fetishes and are open about it) or I want to role-play a fantasy and I can take a room in my house and create a setting or make everything a perfect little school girl to a fantasy character straight out of my favorite video games. I've recently become more interested in creating custom sex toys and wish I had the space to make a dedicated dungeon for my husband with every furniture and mood setting he could like. My dearest wish is to have a space and resources to create a fantasy realm: one room a medieval dungeon, one room a Victorian parlor, one a dingy basement with torture devices everywhere, maybe a hospital room, a morgue, police interrogation room the ideas are endless and it sucks to have the skill and not the space. :skull-cry

I'm not really sure why I sought out a rape fetish board but I've fantasized about it and roleplayed it with the one person who introduced me to the fetish for years now. I feel like I should look outside my little bubble, find new ideas, new fantasies, and maybe new people to share them with.

I do need to remember to get on here at ungodly hours of the morning when I can't sleep. It's much easier to post when I'm sleep deprived.

pervipete
10-04-2009, 12:17 PM