PDA

View Full Version : Roleplay for dreamgirl and sodoman

Sodoman
01-07-2007, 08:02 PM
I've been working with you at the same store for almost 2 years now and you've shunned my advances everytime I ask you out. I want you so bad I can't stand it. Your perfume, tonight, is really turning me on. We're about to close the store and start cleanup. You also have nice cleavage showing tonight. You're such a snobby tease!

dreamgirl
01-07-2007, 08:16 PM
It was the end of the month, and rent was due. Laura had picked up doubles for the past week at Outdoor World, and that night, after inventory, stocking, and refolding a section of jeans that had been demolished by a pair of British tourists, she was tired, ready to go as soon as the lights were turned off in the store. She had stayed later than even the managers because of inventory, and it had to be with one person who she truly did not understand--him.

Now while he was nice, he always asked her out and stared at her. Granted she liked wearing the Bass Pro polo tighter than most of the other female employees, but that was only to compliment her slender figure. Her breasts were actually not that big, but with a padded bra, they pushed together to form that cleavage that he couldn't get enough of. Not to mention, she was a young girl, and she liked her jeans tight on the hips, butt, and long slender legs, unless like tonight when she wore khaki shorts--admittedly too short by policy but nevertheless, Laura got away with it.

Tonight, her mood had grown worse with the length of the day, and by the time they had counted the last fish hook in fishing and swiss army knife in hunting, she was a complete grouch and made sure that he knew it. Anything he said, she either ignored or replied with a sullen statement, such as, "I don't know. Why don't you go look yourself, I'm busy." Then, she'd spin around, her ponytail whipping across her shoulder in complete ignorance of his existence.