PDA

View Full Version : Behind Closed Doors

Zerodestiny
01-22-2009, 10:02 PM
So, here's the thing, I've never written a story before so if you find it boring then.. well sorry. As well I guess I should point out that I am new to this board just found it today so I thought I should contribute something. So without further adieu I give you my not even close to completed story.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

“STAND UP!” he yelled, the scared girl below him coward at his feet. She could see anyone anywhere; the room was dark except for a light shining brightly down onto her. She couldn’t be more than twenty two and she had already sold her soul. He’s a business man; He takes “girls” off the street and turns them into women of desire. They become the ultimate slaves, obediently obeying every command, every whim of their masters. Of course when they start off their nothing more that crack whores struggling for their next fix. The girl below him was just like the rest that came before her, a bitch who would sell herself to any man for a quick fix. He’s just doing these women a favor, as well as turning a hefty profit.