PDA

View Full Version : Traveling around.....

drmephisto
12-15-2006, 01:01 PM
I seek nubile young women. I stalk the places that I would most likely find them. The malls where they shop or work; college campuses spending long hours at study or teaching, leaving in the dark of night; hospitals where young nurses and doctors work long tiring hours. When I spot my target, I bide my time and wait until all the situations are right.

I can position my van next to her car and strike when it is dark and lonely. She will try to cry out for help but the fear I instill will paralyze her vocal cords. :eek: I prefer petites, but a tall slender hottie will do nicely. And once in my clutches, she will be mine.:skull-big

Beardy
12-25-2006, 12:07 AM
I am a 35 years old teacher. Long brown hair and dark eyes. I wear glasses.
I´m 5´5 tall, 110 weight. Round bottom, big breasts.
I usually go out of the campus at night, after work. I always park near my class.
One day I was wearing white panties and bra, flesh-coloured pantyhose, beige shirt, brown jacket, brown knee-long skirt and medium-heel shoes.
I left work aboput 9 p.m. and get into my car.
When I had just started driven, a van crash against my car.
I went out of my car angry when the van driver grabbed me, put his hand in my mouth, so I can´t cry for help, and set me into the van...:skull-thu

drmephisto
12-25-2006, 10:22 AM