PDA

View Full Version : Interrogation

Not_so_innocent
08-22-2006, 09:18 AM
OK, my char is a female pilot that has crashed behind enemy lines. I need a male/males to interrogate her. Just so you know, i have little knowledge about the army, so if i get something wrong, please forgive - thanks.))

Rachel grit her teeth, leaning against a tree as she detached her parachute, trying to collect her thoughts. She had been on a routine surveillance flight when her plane had been gunned-down and she had been forced to eject and parachute down behind enemy lines. Her landing had been awkward and she was sure she had fractured her leg.

Dragging herself up the trunk, she attempted to put some weight on her leg, but only managed to grown in pain, leaning against the bark. Then came the shouts, voices and heavy footsteps running her way. Eyes searching the shadows, she tried to move into a more shaded spot, but only ended up falling over, gritting her teeth as she fought back a groan of pain.

Throatdagger
08-22-2006, 10:03 AM
My squad of men had seen the plane get shot down and the pilot eject. We followed the parachute down into some trees; we knew the pilot had to be here someplace. One of my men suddenly calls "Seargent Smith, I have found the pilot."

I rush over to a tree to see the pilot lying on the ground, obviously in pain. "What is your name?" I demand looking at the figure on the ground as the private removes the helment from his head. As the helment slides off we see long hair fall down the back of the neck. I turn the pilot's head with the tip of my boot to discover that the pilot is a girl. "Look what we have here; we've not only got a prisoner of war but some entertainment."

I grab her to lift her up to take her to the truck; she screams in pain. "Looks like a leg is broken." The private says. I lay her down and then reach for the zipper on the jump suit.

Not_so_innocent
08-22-2006, 10:12 AM